Tue, Jun 02 | Zoom

2PM: Israeli Poetry | Zot Hashira Israel's History through the Lens of Poetry

Tuesday and Thursday - Zot Hashira Israel's History through the Lens of Poetry June 2nd and 4th - The 1st Decade 1947 - 1958 - Note to Pardes participants - in Zot Hashira sessions you may expect some repetitions but all sessions are revised to present new texts and new readings of the old ones.
Registration is Closed
2PM: Israeli Poetry | Zot Hashira Israel's History through the Lens of Poetry

Time & Location

Jun 02, 2020, 2:00 PM
Zoom

About the Event

Dear friends,

Here is the information for the new program starting tomorrow: 

The Zoom link is the same for all activities https://zoom.us/j/92631505585?pwd=TVBibkpRc1JXYURCYlFpOFI3MlB5Zz09

Hours remain the same as well : 11:00 am Pacific, 2:00 pm East Coast, 19:00 London, 21:00 Jerusalem

Tuesday and Thursday - Zot Hashira Israel's History through the Lens of Poetry June 2nd and  4th - The 1st Decade 1947 - 1958 - Note to Pardes participants - in Zot Hashira sessions you may expect some repetitions but all sessions are revised to present new texts and new readings of the old ones.

Wednesdays - Israeli Poetry Take II Source sheets for all four sessions are attached.Please post on your networks and forward this information to friends - this is a perfect opportunity for new people to join.

Contact Laura@PSJC.org for a copy of the source sheets for each of these events. 

Looking forward to see you in all the classes of your choice.

Shavua tov,

Rachel Korazim

Registration is Closed