Thu, May 07 | Zoom

2PM: Israeli Poetry Weds & Thurs with Rachel Korazim

2:00PM Israeli Poetry with Rachel Korazim
Registration is Closed
2PM: Israeli Poetry Weds & Thurs with Rachel Korazim

Time & Location

May 07, 2020, 2:00 PM
Zoom

About the Event

Israeli Poetry with Rachel Korazim 

Wednesday, May 6 —2pm In the Land of Oz III 

Thursday, May 7–2pm To Each Their Shabbat 

The link remains the same: https://zoom.us/j/92631505585?pwd=TVBibkpRc1JXYURCYlFpOFI3MlB5Zz09

The Hours too; 11:00 am Pacific, 2:00 East Coat, 20:00 Budapest, 21:00 Jerusalem

Recorded sessions are here https://www.rachelkorazim.com/recordedpoetryclasses

The FB group can be joined here https://www.facebook.com/groups/211270259932026/

Registration is Closed