Wed, Jun 03 | Zoom

2PM: Israeli Poetry | Take II

Israeli Poetry Take II Please post on your networks and forward this information to friends - this is a perfect opportunity for new people to join.
Registration is Closed
2PM: Israeli Poetry | Take II

Time & Location

Jun 03, 2020, 2:00 PM
Zoom

About the Event

Dear friends,

Here is the information for the new program starting tomorrow: 

The Zoom link is the same for all activities https://zoom.us/j/92631505585?pwd=TVBibkpRc1JXYURCYlFpOFI3MlB5Zz09

Hours remain the same as well : 11:00 am Pacific, 2:00 pm East Coast, 19:00 London, 21:00 Jerusalem

Wednesdays - Israeli Poetry Take II Please post on your networks and forward this information to friends - this is a perfect opportunity for new people to join. 

Contact Laura@PSJC.org for a copy of the source sheets for each of these events.

Looking forward to see you in all the classes of your choice.

Shavua tov,

Rachel Korazim

Registration is Closed