Sign In Forgot Password

Shorashim (PreK)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

5. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

6. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 3 2020 9 Nisan 5780