Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Shmooze

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

2. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

3. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

4. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyyar 5779

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

5. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

6. Saturday, July 20, 2019 • 17 Tammuz 5779

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

7. Saturday, August 17, 2019 • 16 Av 5779

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

8. Saturday, August 31, 2019 • 30 Av 5779

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Home of Shoshana and David Cooper
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Home of Cathy Monblatt & Stewart Pravda
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Home of Ruth Kaufman
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Prospect Park
Saturday, August 18, 2018 • 7 Elul 5778 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Prospect Park
Saturday, July 21, 2018 • 9 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Prospect Park
Saturday, June 16, 2018 • 3 Tammuz 5778 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Home of Susana and Les Honig
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Home of Cathy Monblatt and Stewart Pravda
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Home of Loretta Lurie
Saturday, February 17, 2018 • 2 Adar 5778 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Home of Bruce and Elyse Meyerson and their children
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Home of Andrew Ravin and Samantha Chan and their children.
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Home of Louise Heit and Steve Radwell
Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Home of Freddie Brooks
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Sukkah
Saturday, August 19, 2017 • 27 Av 5777 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Prospect Park
Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Prospect Park
Saturday, June 17, 2017 • 23 Sivan 5777 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 24 Iyyar 5777 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 19 Nisan 5777 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017 • 20 Adar 5777 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 22 Shevat 5777 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 23 Tevet 5777 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Kosher Home of Andrew Ravin and Samantha Chan

Please join us for a get-together in the home of a PSJC member. We will walk together over to the Shabbat Shmooze Pot Luck Lunch after the Kiddush.

Bring a parve potluck dish to share. If you are coming for the first time, don't feel like you need to bring anything. Just come! 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779