Sign In Forgot Password

Rodfei Tzedek Action

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyyar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018 • 30 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 • 2 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 • 12 Shevat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017 • 2 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 • 21 Elul 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 14 Sivan 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 • 6 Tevet 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 • 8 Cheshvan 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 • 24 Elul 5776 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 • 23 Sivan 5776 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Please join us as a community sit down together to consider how we as PSJC can expand our efforts and become a community that truly is RODFEI TZEDEK - Pursuers of Justice.
As 
community, we can define our priorities, areas of interest/passion, and capacity for meaningful, ongoing social action projects and social justice initiatives that involve members of all generations. RSVP to Rabbi Carter.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779