Sign In Forgot Password

Positive Aging Initiative Walking Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

2. Friday, April 12, 2019 7 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

3. Friday, April 19, 2019 14 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

4. Friday, April 26, 2019 21 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

5. Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

6. Friday, May 10, 2019 5 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

7. Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

8. Friday, May 24, 2019 19 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

9. Friday, May 31, 2019 26 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

10. Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

11. Friday, June 14, 2019 11 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

12. Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

13. Friday, June 28, 2019 25 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

14. Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

15. Friday, July 12, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

16. Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

17. Friday, July 26, 2019 23 Tammuz 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park

18. Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMProspect Park
Past Sessions
Friday, February 22, 2019 17 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Prospect Park
Friday, February 15, 2019 10 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Prospect Park
Friday, February 8, 2019 3 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Prospect Park
Friday, February 1, 2019 26 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Prospect Park
Friday, January 25, 2019 19 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Prospect Park
Friday, January 18, 2019 12 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Prospect Park
Friday, January 11, 2019 5 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Prospect Park

Weekly walks start Friday mornings at 9:30am  at the 15th Street entrance to Prospect Park, weather permitting (contact tuskfam@aol.com to check with iffy weather).  No fee.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 22 2019 15 Adar II 5779