Sign In Forgot Password

Path Of The Mensch

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 30, 2017 3 Nisan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, March 16, 2017 18 Adar 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, March 2, 2017 4 Adar 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, February 16, 2017 20 Shevat 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2017 6 Shevat 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2017 21 Tevet 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, January 5, 2017 7 Tevet 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2016 15 Kislev 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2016 1 Kislev 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, November 17, 2016 16 Cheshvan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

The World of Mussar is opening before you and you are invited to enter. Come join in small group study, led by Rabbi Carie Carter, as we embark on a program of study and practice in the Jewish Spiritual tradition of Mussar (Jewish Spiritual Ethics).

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 23 2019 18 Iyyar 5779