Sign In Forgot Password

Mini-Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

2. Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

3. Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

4. Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

5. Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

6. Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

7. Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

8. Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

9. Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

10. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

11. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

12. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

13. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Shevat 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

14. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

15. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

16. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

17. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

18. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

19. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

20. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

21. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

22. Saturday, April 27, 2019 • 22 Nisan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

23. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

24. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyyar 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

25. Saturday, June 1, 2019 • 27 Iyyar 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms

26. Saturday, June 8, 2019 • 5 Sivan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMDownstairs Classrooms
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Downstairs Classrooms
Saturday, September 8, 2018 • 28 Elul 5778 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Downstairs Classrooms

PSJCs Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Shabbat Celebration!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 19 2018 10 Tishrei 5779