Sign In Forgot Password

Mini Minyan

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 9 Sivan 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 24 Iyyar 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 10 Iyyar 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017 • 3 Iyyar 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 26 Nisan 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017 • 12 Nisan 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017 • 27 Adar 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017 • 20 Adar 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 13 Adar 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 29 Shevat 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 15 Shevat 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 1 Shevat 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 23 Tevet 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2017 • 16 Tevet 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2016 • 10 Kislev 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2016 • 3 Kislev 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2016 • 11 Cheshvan 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2016 • 4 Cheshvan 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2016 • 27 Tishrei 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 20 Tishrei 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2016 • 6 Tishrei 5777 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2016 • 28 Elul 5776 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2016 • 14 Elul 5776 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

K-2nd

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 22 2017 4 Kislev 5778