Sign In Forgot Password

Junior Congregation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 20 Tishrei 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 13 Tishrei 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 18 2020 23 Shevat 5780