Sign In Forgot Password

It's Friday!

Past Sessions
Friday, May 26, 2017 • 1 Sivan 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, May 19, 2017 • 23 Iyyar 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, May 12, 2017 • 16 Iyyar 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, May 5, 2017 • 9 Iyyar 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, April 21, 2017 • 25 Nisan 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, April 7, 2017 • 11 Nisan 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, March 31, 2017 • 4 Nisan 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, March 24, 2017 • 26 Adar 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, March 17, 2017 • 19 Adar 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, March 10, 2017 • 12 Adar 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, March 3, 2017 • 5 Adar 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, February 24, 2017 • 28 Shevat 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, February 17, 2017 • 21 Shevat 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, February 10, 2017 • 14 Shevat 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, February 3, 2017 • 7 Shevat 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, January 27, 2017 • 29 Tevet 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, January 20, 2017 • 22 Tevet 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, January 13, 2017 • 15 Tevet 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, December 16, 2016 • 16 Kislev 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, December 9, 2016 • 9 Kislev 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, December 2, 2016 • 2 Kislev 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, November 18, 2016 • 17 Cheshvan 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, November 11, 2016 • 10 Cheshvan 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, November 4, 2016 • 3 Cheshvan 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, October 28, 2016 • 26 Tishrei 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, October 21, 2016 • 19 Tishrei 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, October 14, 2016 • 12 Tishrei 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, October 7, 2016 • 5 Tishrei 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, September 30, 2016 • 27 Elul 5776 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, September 23, 2016 • 20 Elul 5776 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Join Abe for this music and movement class, co-sponsored by PJ Library. Perfect for ages 1-3 and their grownups, we'll sing, dance, and welcome Shabbat together. Cost: $12/class ($10/PSJC members) or $60/six-week pass.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 22 2017 4 Kislev 5778