Sign In Forgot Password

It's Friday Music Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

2. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHanukkah! Music with Abe - Kiddush Room

3. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

4. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

5. Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

6. Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

7. Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

8. Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

9. Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

10. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

11. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

12. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

13. Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

14. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room
Past Sessions
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, October 11, 2019 12 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sing and dance with Abe to welcome in Shabbat!

For more information:https://www.psjc.org/sing_play_connect

Register

Payment for the full series must be submitted IN FULL by the first class. Checks should be made out to Park Slope Jewish Center. We are able to process credit card payments, but please note there is a 3% service charge.

Please tell us a little about your family and current Jewish practice, so that we are able to better prepare for your class!

If none, please enter N/A

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 19 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780