Sign In Forgot Password

It's Friday Music Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

2. Friday, June 14, 2019 11 Sivan 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

3. Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

4. Friday, June 28, 2019 25 Sivan 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room
Past Sessions
Friday, April 12, 2019 7 Nisan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, March 29, 2019 22 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, March 22, 2019 15 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, March 15, 2019 8 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, March 8, 2019 1 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, March 1, 2019 24 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, February 15, 2019 10 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, February 8, 2019 3 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, December 21, 2018 13 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, December 14, 2018 6 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, December 7, 2018 29 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Hanukkah! Music with Abe - Kiddush Room
Friday, November 30, 2018 22 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, November 16, 2018 8 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, November 9, 2018 1 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, November 2, 2018 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, October 26, 2018 17 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, October 19, 2018 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, October 12, 2018 3 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sing and dance with Abe to welcome in Shabbat!

For more information:https://www.psjc.org/sing_play_connect

Register

Please tell us a little about your family and current Jewish practice, so that we are able to better prepare for your class!

If none, please enter N/A

Payment for the full series must be submitted IN FULL by the first class. Checks should be made out to Park Slope Jewish Center. We are able to process credit card payments, but please note there is a 3% service charge.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 19 2019 14 Nisan 5779