Sign In Forgot Password

It's Friday Music Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 26, 2018 • 17 Cheshvan 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

2. Friday, November 2, 2018 • 24 Cheshvan 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

3. Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1 Kislev 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

4. Friday, November 16, 2018 • 8 Kislev 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

5. Friday, November 30, 2018 • 22 Kislev 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

6. Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

7. Friday, December 14, 2018 • 6 Tevet 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

8. Friday, December 21, 2018 • 13 Tevet 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

9. Friday, January 18, 2019 • 12 Shevat 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

10. Friday, January 25, 2019 • 19 Shevat 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

11. Friday, February 1, 2019 • 26 Shevat 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

12. Friday, February 8, 2019 • 3 Adar I 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

13. Friday, February 15, 2019 • 10 Adar I 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

14. Friday, March 1, 2019 • 24 Adar I 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

15. Friday, March 8, 2019 • 1 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

16. Friday, March 15, 2019 • 8 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

17. Friday, March 22, 2019 • 15 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room

18. Friday, March 29, 2019 • 22 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKiddush Room
Past Sessions
Friday, October 19, 2018 • 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room
Friday, October 12, 2018 • 3 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kiddush Room

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sing and dance with Abe to welcome in Shabbat!

For more information:https://www.psjc.org/sing_play_connect

Register

Please tell us a little about your family and current Jewish practice, so that we are able to better prepare for your class!

If none, please enter N/A

Payment for the full series must be submitted IN FULL by the first class. Checks should be made out to Park Slope Jewish Center. We are able to process credit card payments, but please note there is a 3% service charge.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 23 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779