Sign In Forgot Password

It's Friday Music Class

Past Sessions
Friday, June 22, 2018 • 9 Tammuz 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 15, 2018 • 2 Tammuz 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 8, 2018 • 25 Sivan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 1, 2018 • 18 Sivan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 18, 2018 • 4 Sivan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 11, 2018 • 26 Iyyar 5778 - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 4, 2018 • 19 Iyyar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, March 23, 2018 • 7 Nisan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, March 16, 2018 • 29 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, March 9, 2018 • 22 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 16, 2018 • 1 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 9, 2018 • 24 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 2, 2018 • 17 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, January 26, 2018 • 10 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, January 19, 2018 • 3 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, January 12, 2018 • 25 Tevet 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, January 5, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, December 22, 2017 • 4 Tevet 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, December 15, 2017 • 27 Kislev 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, December 8, 2017 • 20 Kislev 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, December 1, 2017 • 13 Kislev 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 17, 2017 • 28 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 10, 2017 • 21 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 3, 2017 • 14 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 27, 2017 • 7 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 20, 2017 • 30 Tishrei 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Come sing and play with Abe every week for a fun-filled music class!

Visit our site to sign-up or for more information. https://www.psjc.org/sing_play_connect

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 23 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779