Sign In Forgot Password

HS Havurat Shabbat

Event Sessions

1. Saturday, September 17, 2016 • 14 Elul 5776

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Saturday, September 24, 2016 • 21 Elul 5776

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Saturday, October 15, 2016 • 13 Tishrei 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 20 Tishrei 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Saturday, October 29, 2016 • 27 Tishrei 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Saturday, November 5, 2016 • 4 Cheshvan 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Saturday, November 12, 2016 • 11 Cheshvan 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Saturday, November 19, 2016 • 18 Cheshvan 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

9. Saturday, December 3, 2016 • 3 Kislev 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

10. Saturday, December 10, 2016 • 10 Kislev 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

11. Saturday, December 17, 2016 • 17 Kislev 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

12. Saturday, January 7, 2017 • 9 Tevet 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

13. Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 23 Tevet 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

14. Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 1 Shevat 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

15. Saturday, February 4, 2017 • 8 Shevat 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

16. Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 15 Shevat 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

17. Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 6 Adar 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

18. Saturday, March 18, 2017 • 20 Adar 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

19. Saturday, March 25, 2017 • 27 Adar 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

20. Saturday, April 1, 2017 • 5 Nisan 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

21. Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 26 Nisan 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

22. Saturday, April 29, 2017 • 3 Iyyar 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

23. Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 10 Iyyar 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

24. Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 17 Iyyar 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Tue, 28 March 2017 1 Nisan 5777