Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School (K-2nd)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 • 9 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 • 16 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 • 23 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779