Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School (K-2nd)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

20. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

21. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

22. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

23. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

24. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

25. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 15 2019 16 Tishrei 5780