Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School (K-2)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 28, 2017 • 10 Kislev 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 12, 2017 • 24 Kislev 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Tuesday, December 19, 2017 • 1 Tevet 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Tuesday, January 2, 2018 • 15 Tevet 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Tuesday, January 16, 2018 • 29 Tevet 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Tuesday, January 23, 2018 • 7 Shevat 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Tuesday, January 30, 2018 • 14 Shevat 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Tuesday, February 6, 2018 • 21 Shevat 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Shevat 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Tuesday, March 6, 2018 • 19 Adar 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Tuesday, March 20, 2018 • 4 Nisan 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Tuesday, March 27, 2018 • 11 Nisan 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Tuesday, April 10, 2018 • 25 Nisan 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Tuesday, April 17, 2018 • 2 Iyyar 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Tuesday, April 24, 2018 • 9 Iyyar 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

20. Tuesday, May 1, 2018 • 16 Iyyar 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

21. Tuesday, May 8, 2018 • 23 Iyyar 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

22. Tuesday, May 15, 2018 • 1 Sivan 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

23. Tuesday, May 22, 2018 • 8 Sivan 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

24. Tuesday, May 29, 2018 • 15 Sivan 5778

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 • 3 Kislev 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 • 11 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 • 4 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 • 27 Tishrei 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 • 20 Tishrei 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 • 13 Tishrei 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 • 6 Tishrei 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 • 28 Elul 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 • 21 Elul 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 • 27 Iyyar 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 • 20 Iyyar 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 • 13 Iyyar 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 • 6 Iyyar 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 • 29 Nisan 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 • 8 Nisan 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 • 1 Nisan 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 • 23 Adar 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 • 16 Adar 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 • 9 Adar 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 • 2 Adar 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 • 18 Shevat 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 • 11 Shevat 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 • 4 Shevat 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 26 Tevet 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 • 19 Tevet 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 • 20 Kislev 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 • 13 Kislev 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 • 6 Kislev 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 • 28 Cheshvan 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 21 Cheshvan 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 • 14 Cheshvan 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 • 30 Tishrei 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 • 24 Elul 5776 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 • 17 Elul 5776 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 • 10 Elul 5776 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 22 2017 4 Kislev 5778