Sign In Forgot Password

Havurat Shabbat (Shabbat Hebrew School)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

9. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

10. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

11. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

12. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

13. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

14. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

15. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

16. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 19 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780