Sign In Forgot Password

Gesher

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9 Sivan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM - Come for sushi and celebrate a year of teen learning and leadership at PSJC! Plus help guide the planning for next year and dessert making!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 24 Iyyar 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10 Iyyar 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 17 Tishrei 5779 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

Dinner, learning, and fun with friends for PSJC teens!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 16 2019 13 Tammuz 5779