Sign In Forgot Password

HS Gesher (8-10)

Event Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 21, 2016 • 18 Elul 5776

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, October 5, 2016 • 3 Tishrei 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, October 19, 2016 • 17 Tishrei 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, November 2, 2016 • 1 Cheshvan 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, November 16, 2016 • 15 Cheshvan 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, December 7, 2016 • 7 Kislev 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, December 21, 2016 • 21 Kislev 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Wednesday, January 4, 2017 • 6 Tevet 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Wednesday, January 18, 2017 • 20 Tevet 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 5 Shevat 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 19 Shevat 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Wednesday, March 1, 2017 • 3 Adar 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Wednesday, March 15, 2017 • 17 Adar 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Wednesday, April 5, 2017 • 9 Nisan 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • 23 Nisan 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Wednesday, May 3, 2017 • 7 Iyyar 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

17. Wednesday, May 17, 2017 • 21 Iyyar 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

18. Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • 22 Elul 5777

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

19. Wednesday, October 4, 2017 • 14 Tishrei 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

20. Wednesday, November 1, 2017 • 12 Cheshvan 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

21. Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

22. Wednesday, December 6, 2017 • 18 Kislev 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

23. Wednesday, December 20, 2017 • 2 Tevet 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

24. Wednesday, January 3, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

25. Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • 1 Shevat 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

26. Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Shevat 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

27. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Shevat 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

28. Wednesday, February 28, 2018 • 13 Adar 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

29. Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

30. Wednesday, March 28, 2018 • 12 Nisan 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

31. Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

32. Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyyar 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

33. Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyyar 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

34. Wednesday, May 23, 2018 • 9 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

35. Wednesday, June 6, 2018 • 23 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Thu, September 21 2017 1 Tishrei 5778