Sign In Forgot Password

Cafe Ivrit

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 17 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 • 25 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 • 11 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 • 28 Adar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018 • 14 Adar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 • 30 Shevat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 • 3 Tevet 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - PSJC
Thursday, December 7, 2017 • 19 Kislev 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - PSJC
Thursday, November 30, 2017 • 12 Kislev 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - PSJC
Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - PSJC
Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - PSJC

Mid-Level Hebrew with our Community Shaliach Would you like to practice speaking Hebrew over coffee together with other Brownstone Brooklyn friends? If so, Cafe Ivrit is the right place for you.

The group will discuss different issues in Hebrew and will practice new words and ways to express yourself better in Hebrew. All this in a non-judgmental and safe environment. Perfect for someone who can communicate in Hebrew, but is not yet fluent. To determine if this is the class for you, or to RSVP, please contact Noam.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779