Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - PSJC
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - PSJC
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - PSJC
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - PSJC
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - PSJC
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - PSJC
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - PSJC
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - PSJC
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM - PSJC

Board Meetings are open to all members in good standing. Zoom Call: One tap mobile +19292056099,,99235327460# US (New York) Dial by your location +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) Meeting ID: 992 3532 7460

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 5 2020 13 Tammuz 5780