Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 25, 2017 • 5 Cheshvan 5778

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, November 28, 2017 • 10 Kislev 5778

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 19, 2017 • 1 Tevet 5778

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Shevat 5778

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, March 27, 2018 • 11 Nisan 5778

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyyar 5778

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, May 30, 2018 • 16 Sivan 5778

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 • 13 Tammuz 5778

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 • 6 Tishrei 5778 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 • 15 Elul 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 • 2 Av 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017 • 28 Sivan 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 • 27 Iyyar 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 • 29 Nisan 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 • 1 Nisan 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 • 2 Adar 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 26 Tevet 5777 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

All board meetings are open to PSJC members in good standing. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 24 2017 4 Cheshvan 5778