Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMPSJC

2. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMPSJC

3. Tuesday, June 25, 2019 22 Sivan 5779

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMPSJC
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - PSJC
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - PSJC
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - PSJC
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - PSJC
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - PSJC
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - PSJC

October Board Meeting: open to all members in good standing.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 19 2019 14 Nisan 5779