Sign In Forgot Password

Advanced Talmud

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

2. Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

3. Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

4. Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

5. Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 14 Tevet 5779 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 16 Kislev 5779 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

An ongoing self-study group appropriate for people who are proficient in Hebrew and have some prior experience in Gemara study and generally meets on the fourth Shabbat of each month, after services & kiddush (Approximate start time is 1:30 pm.)

New students who intend to join the group on a continuing basis are welcome. Contact the coordinators for more information.

Coordinated by Aron Halberstam (arh@aronrhalberstam.com).

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 23 2019 18 Iyyar 5779