Sign In Forgot Password

Kishkush Acharei Kiddush

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Shevat 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 6 Tishrei 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 7 Elul 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 9 Av 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018 3 Tammuz 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018 5 Sivan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 6 Iyyar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 1 Nisan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 2 Adar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 28 Kislev 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Are you comfortable speaking Hebrew?

Do you want a place to speak with other fluent Hebrew speakers?

Join us the third Shabbat of the month after services and kiddush (around 1pm) where we will have a Shulchan Ivrit—a table to sit around, drink coffee and talk with one another in Hebrew.  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 15 2019 16 Tishrei 5780